Award Recipients

As part of its mission, the National Association of Probation Executives provides recognition to individuals who have made significant contributions to the community corrections profession.

Please click on the following to view the recipients of each award.

Sam Houston State University Probation Executive of the Year Award

Dan Richard Beto Award

George M. Keiser Award for Exceptional Leadership

Arthur Neu Award for Exceptional Policy Development

William Faches Award for Exceptional Community Service